Contact Us

Give us a shout! You can mail or email us.

AIDS Benefit of South Carolina
P. O. Box 2403
Columbia, South Carolina 29202

Executive Committee Members

Daniel Casillas, President – Email

Cody Twigg, Past President – Email

Ivy Justice, President Elect – Email

Vanessa McGee, Secretary – Email

Teresa Sconzo, Treasurer – Email

Auction email address – Auction and email us!

Host Homes email address – Host Homes and email us!

Dining with Friends email address – Dining With Friends

Board Committee Members: Email the board: Email

Andrew Stinson Connor Roark
Cory Lucas Emilio Garcia
Jason Cobb Jennifer McKeller
Jessica Martin Joseph Meachum
Kelly Whitlock Lamont Gleaton
Rhett Bailey  Thomas Brown

Email the site master: Email

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial